Socios

Aguerre, Marina
CABA

Aiello, Rosa
CABA 

Alonso, Rodrigo
CABA 
rodri@roalonso.net

Alvarez, Liliana
CABA 

Appendino, Clarisa 
Rosario
clarisaappendino@gmail.com 

Babino, Malena
CABA 
malenababino@hotmail.com

Batkis, Laura
CABA 

Battistozzi, Ana María
CABA
abatttis@gmail.com

Battiti, Florencia
CABA
florbattiti@gmail.com

Baulo, María Carolina
CABA 
macabaulo@gmail.com 

Beltrame, Carlota
Tucumán

Beltramini, Alicia
Córdoba 
alibe8@gmail.com 

Bianco, Adriana
CABA 

Bertonassi, Marina
CABA 

Cagnolo, Carina
Córdoba

Carrascal, María Laura
Rosario

Casanegra, Mercedes
CABA 

Cavanagh, Cecilia
CABA 

Constantin, María Teresa
CABA
mte.constantin@gmail.com

Casanovas, Laura
CABA 
lauracasanovas1@gmail.com 

Dolinko, Silvia
CABA

Echen, Roberto
Rosario

Elías, Andrea
Salta 

Enrici, Aldo
Río Gallegos
aenrici@uarg.unpa.edu.ar 

Farina, Fernando
CABA
fernandofarina@yahoo.com

Feinsilber, Laura
CABA 
laurafeinsilber1@gmail.com 

Filgueira Risso, Ezequiel
CABA

Fischer, Daniel 
Resistencia
daniel.r.fischer@gmail.com 

Garay Basualdo, Eugenia
CABA 
eugeniagaraybasualdo@gmail.com 

García, María Amalia
CABA 

Giudici, Alberto
CABA 

González, Valeria 
CABA

Guerra, Sarah
CABA 

Helguera, Delfina
CABA

Jacoby, Maximo 
CABA

Kartofel, Graciela
CABA 

Lauria, Adriana
CABA
adrilauria@gmail.com 

Lebenglik, Fabián
CABA 

López Sastre, Marcela
Salta

Malosetti, Costa Laura
CABA 

March, Natalia
CABA 

Marchesi, Mariana
CABA 

Oliveras, Elena
CABA  

Palumbo, Gabriel
CABA

Pérez Bergliaffa, Mercedes
CABA 

Rabossi, Cecilia
CABA
crabossi1@gmail.com

Rocha, Susana
CABA
rochasusana@yahoo.com

Rojas, Nancy 
Rosario
nancyrojas.contacto@gmail.com 

Rosa, Maria Laura 
CABA

Rossi, Cristina
CABA 
mariacrisrossi@gmail.com 

Sanchez, Julio
CABA 

Sarti, Graciela
CABA  
gcsarti@yahoo.com 

Serviddio, Fabiana
CABA 
fserviddio@gmail.com 

Siracusano, Gabriela 
CABA

Taquini, Graciela
CABA
gracielataquini@gmail.com

Taricco, Clelia
CABA 

Urtiaga, Gabriela
CABA 

Usubiaga, Viviana
CABA 

Valdivieso, Laura
Mendoza

Verlichak, Victoria
CABA 
vverlichak@gmail.com

Volpogni, José Luis
Santa Fe

Wechsler, Diana
CABA

Zacharías, María Paula
CABA

Zuzulich, Jorge 
CABA 
jzuzulich@gmail.com