Socios

Aiello, Rosa 

Alonso, Rodrigo 
rodri@roalonso.net 

Alvarez, Liliana 

Appendino, Clarisa 
clarisaappendino@gmail.com 

Babino, Malena 
malenababino@hotmail.com

Batkis, Laura 

Battistozzi, Ana María
abatttis@gmail.com

Battiti, Florencia
florbattiti@gmail.com

Baulo, María Carolina 
macabaulo@gmail.com 

Beltramini, Alicia 
alibe8@gmail.com 

Bianco, Adriana 

Bertonassi, Marina 

Carrascal, María Laura 

Casanegra, Mercedes 

Cavanagh, Cecilia 

Constantin, María Teresa
Maria.Constantin@osde.com.ar

Casanovas, Laura 
lauracasanovas1@gmail.com 

Dolinko, Silvia 

Dragoski, Graciela 

Elías, Andrea 

Enrici, Aldo
aenrici@uarg.unpa.edu.ar 

Farina, Fernando
fernandofarina@yahoo.com

Feinsilber, Laura 
laurafeinsilber1@gmail.com 

Fischer, Daniel 
daniel.r.fischer@gmail.com 

Garay Basualdo, Eugenia 
eugeniagaraybasualdo@gmail.com 

García, María Amalia 

Giudici, Alberto 

González, Valeria 

Guerra, Sarah 

Gutnisky, Gabriel 

Jacoby, Maximo 

Kapszuk, Elio 

Kartofel, Graciela 

Lauria, Adriana
adrilauria@gmail.com 

Lebenglik, Fabián 

López Sastre, Marcela

Malosetti, Costa Laura 

March, Natalia 

Marchesi, Mariana 

Oliveras, Elena  

Pérez Bergliaffa, Mercedes 

Perrone, Alberto 

Rabossi, Cecilia
crabossi1@gmail.com

Rocha, Susana
rochasusana@yahoo.com

Rojas, Nancy 
nancyrojas.contacto@gmail.com 

Rosa, Maria Laura 

Rossi, Cristina  
mariacrisrossi@gmail.com 

Sanchez, Julio 

Sarti, Graciela  
gcsarti@yahoo.com 

Serviddio, Fabiana 
fserviddio@gmail.com 

Siracusano, Gabriela 

Taquini, Graciela
gracielataquini@gmail.com

Taricco, Clelia 

Urtiaga, Gabriela 

Usubiaga, Viviana 

Verlichak, Victoria 
vverlichak@gmail.com

Volpogni, José Luis 

Zuzulich, Jorge  
jzuzulich@gmail.com  

Méndez Cherey Delcis, Ramón